Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday: Hours Vary
Phone: 562-863-0614 or 562-363-5316
Find us on:

Pastoral Staff  
Local Elder Jerome Smith E-mail
Church Personnel  
Assist. Treasurer: Manual Henriquez E-mail
Clerk: Arlene Scott E-mail
Assitant Clerk: Irene Linares E-mail
Elder: Jerome Smith E-mail
Head Deacon: Eric Ocker  
Head Deaconess:  Susuky Flores  
Social Committee Leader: 
Card Ministry:   
Prayer Ministry:    
Health Ministry: Lito Moran E-mail
Men's Ministry:  
Women Ministry:  
Pathfinders: Christian and Brenda Salazar
Adventurers: E-mail
Audio:  Larry Miller
Video\Visual:  Lito Moran E-mail
Web Team:  Lito Moran and Will Baron E-mail

SIGN UP with our New Text/E-mail
Communication Network

*When you sign up you can choose a group to get information from like our Newsletter to get that or any other area you would be interested in.